You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Curators are Back…

Hi, Steemians friend all over the world. Let me to Introduce myself. I am nadia from Indonesia. I am mod of Steem Women Club and Steem Skillshare community.

My club now club75, and soon to be club100 on this january.

I would like to be a part of your curation team. These my discord: nadiaturrina#5457

My telegram: @nadiayasmina

❤❤❤

Sort:  

Awesome dear

Hello. We are putting together a team for arts in general. If you are interested in being part of this group, contact me on my discord: soldieroffantasy#9743

Hello dear, I'm forming a team now and I will be inviting you to our discord channel

Buenas noches.
Soy de Venezuela.
Tengo un equipo para Arte, música, fotografía y literatura.
nos faltan dos personas para completarlo, nos gustaría saber si está interesada.
Mi Telegram @fjjrg

Soy el Fundador y admin de la comunidad #scouts

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44