You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURATOR TEAM APPLICATION ### ARTS - POETRY, ARTS, CREATIVE WRITING, MUSIC, PHOTOGRAPHY, ...###

in #curatorteamapplication2 years ago (edited)
I'm really glad to be part of a team where every member is so hardworking and responsible. Because they've all already proven that they know how to work responsibly, that's why almost all of them have been involved in one project platform so far. I am very happy to be a member of such a group and I hope we will do our best to fulfill our responsibilities if given the opportunity. Because all of us who are here are very friendly so I hope we can do everything very nicely by maintaining all the rules by given steem team.
Sort:  

Right on point, grateful to be on the same ship with you.

I have no doubt that we will succeed!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45