You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ March 18th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for April - Applications Open

in #curatorteamapplication2 years ago (edited)

Woah! I wasn't ready to part ways with my exceptional and most organized team. We actually enjoyed two months of curation and did our best.

It would have been nice to hear from the Steemit team about the performance of each team. This could have helped them improve and help new teams perform better.

The changes in themes are great as those were badly needed.

Will surely going to miss @anroja, @disconnect, @ngoenyi, @olesia, @saracampero, @svm038. You guys are the best.

With this, I am willing to join any competent team meeting the guidelines.

Discord: event-horizon#5635
Telegram: @event_h0riz0n

I'm a moderator in following communities.

  • Steemit Pakistan
  • SteemWomen Club
  • Steemkids
  • Newcomers' Community
Sort:  

So hard to let go. I wish they can reconsider us again 😭

Even if there's a slight chance for that, I wouldn't leave you guys. 😀

Hello, @event-horizon. I hope you are good today. Do you have a team yet? If not, would you be willing to join the Finance and Technology team? I'm currently building one, provided you have the required experience in any of the fields. I will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Discord- fredquantum#3622.

Hi, Thankyou for asking. I have a team.

Hello @event-horizon,
Dear
Glad to see you here. I would like to join your team. I also qualify for #club100 continually. If you want contact me following discode,
My Discord username: - srilife#0468
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31