Sort:  

Hi dear. If you are willing to add me you can. Your discord doesnt allow to send requests. So if you are willing to take me you can drop me a message. nadee#0271

@ashkhan, sorry, I only have telegrams. I don't understand Discord

Ok but you are willing to join team? I'll talk to you on telegram. Thanks 👍😊

Hello @ashkhan,I hope you're doing good today. I don't if there is any space remaining in the health and lifestyle team . I will like to join one as i am a medical practioner

Thank you dear. But I have completed my team. Better luck for next time.

Okay... How many members are required for a team?

Alrught thank you.. i just sent you a request on discord I'm Harris#3812

install DIscord, it's great for team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66