You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Curator Application for October

in #curatorapplication2 years ago

Hi Stefano, that is nice to see your application and I am glad that you decided to try yourself. I remember you from the time when the Steemit was disintegrated from Hive and you were a part of team Italy.

It was your active attitude to be present in different tags and communities. You are very positive personality and what I like you always read a post and do a thoughtful comment.

I am wishing you good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. Your words are still a source of pride for me and give me energy to continue interacting and comparing myself with other Steemit users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51