Application For Community Curator September 2024

in #curatorapplication3 days ago (edited)

Greetings #steemitblog,


It’s a pleasure to submit an application for community curator. My team and I always welcome every new initiative and change the Steemit blog takes. I am very happy with this initiative because I think almost all users want to apply for curator but they can't due to lack of enough SP but with this new initiative this time they can too. I sincerely thank steemit blog for taking this user friendly initiative. For the month of September, we form a team consists of two.

1000089063.png

Made with Canva



Introduction of the team


This team consists of two hardworking women.

User IdCountryRegion
@goodybestNigeriaWest Africa
@pea07BangladeshSouth Asia

goodybest


1000089061.jpg

My name is Goodnews Noah I've been an active blogger on this platform for 3 years now and I have formed good relationships with other great minds. Being a curator is my thing because it offers me the opportunity to meet and get to know different users on this platform. I have come to accept and appreciate the differences in people's ways of life.

I am Nigerian and English is the language of my heart. I'm good at Nigerian pidgin too, but language can't be a barrier for me to consume good content from other languages because modern technology like Google Translate has been helping me to read, appreciate, and support quality posts written in other languages.

I am presently working as one of the Steem Representatives, I am a greeter and a moderator in the SteemforBetterlife community. I am good at differentiating quality posts from AI-generated posts and plagiarism. I can detect AI-generated posts manually, especially the ones generated in the English language.

  • User name: @goodybest
  • Country : Nigeria
  • Club Status: 5050
  • Language : English

key stats - own SP, CSI, Reputation, Delegations.


1000089062.jpg

Own Sp39,650
Voting CSI17.6 ( 0.00 % self, 141 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d )
Reputation78.281
Delegations1000089048.jpg

pea07


1000089039.jpg

Hello everyone! This is pea07 from Bangladesh. I have been working here since 10th February 2022. From the very beginning, I have been working here with full dedication. I am a student and currently looking for a job, but I never stop publishing my content for any reason. I am working as a Moderator in three communities. I am a Moderator of Steem for Bangladesh, which is my native community, the Hindwhale community, which is a very renowned community here and the Steem fashion and style community. I was lucky to get the chance to serve as a community curator (For May 2024). It was indeed a great experience.


  • User name: @pea07
  • Country : Bangladesh
  • Introduction post: Here
  • Club Status: 5050
  • Language : Bangla, English and Hindi
  • Voluntary work : Co-host on Weekly class for Newcomers of Bangladesh
  • Real-life Qualification: Post graduated in Fisheries Biology and Genetics(FBG).

key stats - own SP, CSI, Reputation, Delegations.


1000089064.jpg

Own SP19946
Voting CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 116 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Reputation75.569
Delegations1000089049.jpg


Speciality of our team and why should we be selected


  • We are determined to find and support good quality content with any tags.
  • We are very much professional selecting weekly top posts.
  • We will try to give our best if we selected for comming month. We always follow rules of steemit and have experience of curation.

Regards

@goodybest
@pea07

Sort:  

Good job @goodybest, you are here and applied this job post, my wishes with both of you

Thank you so much for the good wishes

Best of luck @goodybest, @pea07. Hopefully, you two will be chosen as a curator team and make every effort to curate the best posts. Thank you.

Thanks for the good wishes friend !

Hope you two will be selected as curator team. Best of luck to you both @goodybest, @pea07 ..

Thank you so much apu. Hope for the best. Till then finger crossed 🤞

Thank you for the good wishes!

Welcome dear..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65