Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, steemit community!
Take love from Bangladesh!

This is pea from Dinajpur, Bangladesh. Bangladesh is a country which is loved for its lush green landscape and numrrous waterways.
20220213_134418.jpg

My Educational background

I have completed my graduation from National University of Bangladesh. Studied at the Zoology department, Dinajpur Government College. I went to Dinajpur Government women college. I miss my college life much.

20220205_162222.jpg

My Family

I belong from a Muslim family. My family means the world to me. I prefer to spend time with my family than others. My father was a teacher and my mom is a housewife. She coocks delicious food.

20220210_184631.jpg

My Hobbies

I love watching movies, listening music, drawing, sleeping, travelling. Among these i extremely love to travel. Travelling to various new place make me more energetic to do anything with full concentration. I love to travel with my full family.

FB_IMG_1643030510731.jpg

How and why I sign up in steemit

I heard about steemit from one of my good friend or i can say better friend who is a member of steemit since 2020.
I had no knowledge of cryptocurrency indeed still i don’t know about this much but i deem i will learn about cryptocurrency soon from this platfrom.
I love to travell and i post my travelling details in social media. If shearing my hobbies can help me earn then why not here and i am here to learn, connected with people, sharing my daily diary with you all.
20220124_123742.jpg

Once again Thank you all and take love from Bangladesh.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Thank you for introducing yourself in this community. Hope you will enjoy this great platform of quality content.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @pea07,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52