You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the community curators for July 2024 | Steem Spark team

in #curatorapplication17 days ago

Thank you, I am also very comfortable working with you in the same team 😊

Choosing tags was a very difficult task. This is how I used to work: I would select the tag #steemexclusive and go through all the posts and support the best ones. Then you told me that you rarely use the #steemexclusive tag. At this point I realized I must be missing a lot of content. Now I go to the main Steemit page, select All Posts, and look through each one for the ones worth supporting. Unfortunately, most of the posts are pure garbage and my curation time has more than doubled, but the occasional reward is finding a new author for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26