Curation Team Application July, 2024

in #curatorapplication7 days ago (edited)

Curation Team.jpg

Created with Canva

Greetings,

We are very happy to present our official application to work as community curators in the coming month. Infinitely grateful to the Steemit team for allowing us to participate in this incredible initiative, always hoping to give the best.

The three subject tags your team would most like to curate (and why).

I would like to start the application mentioning our interests while curating. Despite this will be oriented to any quality content around Steemit we are oriented to providing support to #art, #education and #thediarygame content because we think that they are the more organic content users can create.

Below we will introduce you to our team:


Our team.


I started on the platform through a job offer as a software developer and little by little I was integrating the blog as such. My activities on the blog began with a healing project called @steem-seven which stopped for a while and was strongly reactivated a few months ago. A short time later I joined as a Community Manager in the Latin community where I have developed and together with a great team we have taken the project on a very good path.

Among the applications I have developed for steem I can mention https://ecosynthesizer.com which is owned by @symbionts, and others such as http://t.me/steem_cotify_bot in collaboration with @cotina and https://steemways.com together with the Steem Seven team. In addition to some other open source projects on my Github

I am a main moderator in Comunidad Latina for more than 24 months maintaining the post and active keys; I worked together with the Newcommers community as a Greeter in it where I supported @cryptokannon with several curation bots for steemcurator03; I support several communities such as Colombia Original with the automated payment of rewards to delegates. I consider myself someone who prioritizes responsibility and transparency.

  • Country: Venezuela.
  • Language: Spanish, English.
  • SP: 51,855.99
  • 28.0 ( 0.00 % self, 518 upvotes, 240 accounts, last 7d )
  • Reputation: (80)
  • Delegations: steem-seven, cotina, colombiaoriginal, hive-106183.
  • Club Status: 5050

I joined the platform in November 2020. I'm currently a moderator in Steem Kids & Parents, and Steem4Nigeria. I'm also a part time lecturer in the college of education Akwanga Nasarawa State Nigeria.

  • Country: Nigeria
  • Language: English
  • Own Steem Power : 48,110 SP
  • Delegations: n/a
  • Voting CSI 17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 161 upvotes, 106 accounts, last 7d )
  • Reputation. 78.602
  • Club Status Club5050

I am @aviral123 from India. I am moderator of Steem Ladies community. I am a housewife but I also help my husband in his business. I joined the Steemit platform in November 2022. But due to some unavoidable reasons, I started my work 3 months later. Firstly I understood the rules here and then I started my journey in March 2023. Today I have been associated with this platform for 1 year and 3 months. And I have reached here by enjoying my work with a lot of hard work. Here I got to see the culture of many countries and made many friends. This experience is very unique and precious. I think hardly anyone will forget this experience here.

I had also played the role of moderator. I had been the moderator of three communities. While doing my work, I had also completed two dolphins. The happiness of which I had shared with all of you.

  • Country: India
  • Languages: English, Hindi
  • Club Status: club100
  • Own Sp: 11,147.056
  • Delegations: hive-106183,hive-109435 , hive-111300 , hive-139765 ,hive-140292 ,hive-153970 ,steemladies , steem-seven and many more.
  • Reputation: 73
  • Voting CSI 13.1

In total, we have around 111,400 SP, doubling the needed amount.

Looking forward for new challenges this month.

Quality, our priority

Thank you,


@Alejos7ven.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

A well detail application, we hope for the opportunity to work in this month of July. Best of luck dear Team members.

Best of luck to one of the best team 👍

Wonderful set of steemians, there's alot of potentials in you guys, I wish you all good luck.

Best of luck team for the application 👍

What an amazing and detailed application. Hope we will be selected this month and get the opportunity to perform the duty. Good luck 🤞

Wishing you all the best

Thanks for your lovely wishes.

I am sure this is a chosen team already

Never in doubt

Thankyou so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54