You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dynamic Steemians Curation Trail information

in #curationtrail6 years ago (edited)

@dynamicrypto you might be remembering the day we first met and then I have no idea about how wonderful this initiative is? that help people of good quality content. In sooth, it would be a matter of pleasure to join this trail for everyone.
I am still discovering few more things. But as soon it will be over, I will be in!
Thanks
My best wishes is always with you all!
#dynamicupvote

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment & for joining!

Sir! I think curation trail has some problem. I think yesterday it voted someone else. Who mentioned my name.

Please, check this sir. Is verything okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40