Curation Trail Update - @acidyo

in #curationtrail8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! If you remember my first post when I started my curation trail. Wanted to give a quick update on how its gone so far.

I have reached 120k curation rewards which means approximately 120 Steem since I first joined Steemit.
My trail on Streemian currently consists of around 100k SP that follows my votes with an extra 500k SP from (@wang) who follows my votes outside of Streemian.com and (@smooth) who has been following me with a certain voting power percentage as well.

It has been fun for once to be able to vote and see a difference in the post rewards, and I hope everyone else I have supported and followed have appreciated it as much as I have. My goal from the beginning was to even out the post rewards of users, even though its been easiest lately to just vote on the ones I follow and know better, I have also been placing a lot of votes in the "new" section to properly welcome newcomers and also get new authors going.

I feel like Steemit rewards have gotten a lot better now, with many other curation trails becoming active and remaining active even though the decline in price. :) But in general also the quality of posts is becoming better and better over time. Its kind of a crazy feeling thinking how fast we are moving forward, comparing posts from 5 months ago to now, wow. I am really excited to see what level of posts and content we will be seeing once the price shoots up again and we see a heap of newcomers join.

Glad to still be a part of this wonderful project and can't wait for the future that awaits for the platform.

Oh and if more users wanna join my Curation Trail, feel free to do so through Streemian or your own bots! ;)
Currently have 10 accounts on Streemian following me.

Have a nice day everyone and continue the great content you are providing to Steemit! :)

Sort:  

@acidyo awesome project, and definitely worth the effort to spread the up votes. Take care.
full $teem ahead!

Thanks! you too! :)

This is probably not the place to ask, but where can I get an invitation code for Streemian? I have read your postings before, but now I really am interested to pursue this now. Thanks for your post - STEEM ON!

PM me on steemit.chat and I'll throw you one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36