You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Sunken Treasure - #2 - Special Edition - @SpiritualMax's Steemit Guide Compilation With My Request - SIBWA Challenge Week 6 Day 2 Entry

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for organzing this accountability challenge dear @angelacs! I am happy to connect with you, I follow you but do not forget to follow back so I can update your post

Sort:  

You are so welcome, @zuckerzombie! I hope you will advance further faster being a part of our SIBWA Challenge that you just joined yesterday. You have our support.

I am now following you but you'll find it much better to let that happen naturally without asking peeps here on Steemit to do that.. most do not like it when someone asks them to follow.

Just focus on publishing good, interesting and entertaining content and then doing your daily comment rounds to your current followers and new bloggers whose posts you like.

As you interact on their blogs, some will come to take a peek at your blog and some of those will follow you. Just have fun doing your thing and sharing wonderful content and your audience will grow.

Thank you very much for your support @angelacs and you are totally right to letting grow my audience naturally;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65