You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU Asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.52 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS Here Like Mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. Right Here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #curation6 years ago

Great idea. And I love Steemu. There were two emus where I used to work. Amazing birds - I loved feeding them but you had to carry the bucket high up on your way to the trough as they'd go berserk pecking away, otherwise. Surprised the hell out of me when I saw they lay enormous green eggs. Anyway, a couple of links I'd like to spam:

My first ever haiku
My first ever competitive meme

I'm trying to save up for an SBD so I can use @randowhale's services so any upvotes would be greatly appreciated. I'm three quarters of the way there! :D

Nice one!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63