You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September 4 -- Steemit Ramble #116 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation7 years ago

Congrats @allesia I support you, she is a minnow like me and she has original content. Himalayan salt has great health benefits. This type of salt is an alternative to refined salt, so as many people need to know about its existence. I would be happy if more people would appreciate her post because she deserves it, she helped me a lot with advices about Steemit whenever I needed! Thank you @shadowspub for supporting her.

Sort:  

gee @yuvadeep you'd think you were a fan of @allesia .. you two know each other?

Yes, we talked a few times on Steemit chat. She is a good friend of mine, that's why I support her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48