You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (April 27th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

Hi team :) You are so good at supporting for users. I looked through the winners, really worthy choice. You chose winners with art on different topics, someone writes pictures, someone photographs well, someone does a divine make-up. Great! I got the impression that you understand in all art, and this is worthy of a low bow, and applause.
(sorry for my English, I hope that you have understood everything correctly.) I also needed to write posts in English, but I hope that when I can conquer this English language)
I wish success to your team! You do good deeds to Steemite! Also I will join you on Discord!
Have a good mood!

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing out the diversity in the featured posts - that is something we intentionally try to do woth these showcase postings. Curie supports a really broad range of posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39