You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

He is doing very good, I see no better person on steemit that is ready to support undervalue writer and promoters here.
Its true some people are undervalued and they need to be seen, we can also help by resteeming their post abd ideas to help them get visibility.
I always see how @surpassinggoogle resteems post of newbies, giving them some earnings and that is like the best way to encourage them.
I wish I can elaborate on each sentence of your post but I will drop my pen here.

Sort:  

thank you alot

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

I can now now see the beauty of receiving

I agree with you @xpency. @surpassinggoogle is truly a great person. He gives us newbies a chance to enhance our steemit lives. He's encouraging us to post some informative and useful posts or articles for us to improve. Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for inspiring us.

@surpassinggoogle is one of the reason why i continue making informative post as legit as we can. He definitely gave us newbies hopes to our jounrey here in steemit. Your indeed correct ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78