Sort:  

It seems you had a bargain. Very nice silver pieces.

I was at the right place at the right time. I'm very pleased with my purchases.

Bidding is always nice.
I wonder, how many customers were there as the pieces were certainly interesting.

I usually bid, but I didn't want to take the chance of losing these pieces. So I just paid the extra $3 each and walked out with them.

Did you buy all of them ?

Cool! Those items look like what a miniature lover would buy too.

I wonder if we have a local seller of such. Haha. It's interesting.

They are very detailed.

What a little treasure trove you found! Good job @wonderwop

I just got lucky. I really like buying silver & gold anything.

Take the luck when you can get it my friend!!

What a great idea the bid board is. I may suggest it to some of our local shops! Although I know next to nothing about silver, even my ignorant eyes can see you picked up some lovely pieces. You had a good days shopping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05