You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

If your voting power went down while you were sleeping you should go to steemd and check why. Someone might have accessed your account.

It is important to me that the person I delegate to builds their own account. So let me know if you are interested Self voting is a requirement.

Sort:  

I made up my mind. I won't apply myself but I'd like to suggest three German language accounts:

  • @asperger-kids who is doing a lot of curation work right since the start and is undergoing a transgender process now
  • @limesoda, an Austria-based company investing a lot of time and soul into development of the German community
    @steemarity, a charity project co-initiated by @limesoda and run by a group of university students

As for my voting power, nothing has changed but the exchange rate SBD <> USD, I think. Other users confirmed that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54