You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I would love to do this but not with the intent to upvote myself, I am more concerned with getting smaller channels built up in order that so many would not lose hope and leave here, we have a wonderful future community here that truly is borderless but in order to get folks to stay they need the hand up (not a hand out).
I am not nor have I ever been here for the money, I am here for the long term future and in order for that to be a reality we need the content builders (people). Reputation is nice but it is what you can build and do with it that results in the future...
I also manually curate (it feels right).

Sort:  

I had to restreem this to get the word out to others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49