You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to find the Sweet Spot on the voting scale - an EXPERIMENT

in #curation7 years ago

Wow that was so helpful! I personally use a Google Crome plug-in that allows me to see my VP as well Rep progression. Not sure how accurate the coding is, but I think it works pretty well. I'll try you method of voting along with cross checking the accuracy of the plug in with steemd! Great post!

Sort:  

Can you link the plug-in please?

Of course!
Here is the link
Hope this helps! It certainly magnified my experience on here to say the least!

I added the extension but when i click on the voting power button on the extension bar it just brings me to the same page as the link you gave in the reply above??

You just have to give it sometime in my experience. Try surfing steem for 10 or so and let me know if you see a change.

Its working. That is a sweet improvement. Thanks

Perhaps I spoke too soon. The data showed up when I first opened steemit this morning, but has now disappeared again. Is there any point to clicking on the plugin button once its installed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44