You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation details you might not be aware of!

in #curation6 years ago

Come on man , I have missed on so much.
I didn't know anything about that. No one discussed the penalty issue before.
That's something important I have missed on this platform.
Thanks for this information though. Will help a lot.
Cheers mate.
How's your gaming going on, CSGO and league of legends?

Sort:  

Taking a break lately with Destiny 2, enjoying it quite a bit. :)

Yeah sure. I haven't been able to watch your live stream lately. But I will get back to you after sometime.
Tell me brother how the heck do you get this much upvote in such a little time.
Seems a mystery for me.

It was from your 1% upvote! :)

Fuck yeah. You sure can be sarcastic man.
But this comment made my day. Hahahaha.
Not that my upvote will matter much but I will give you a 100% upvote.

lol it's fine, I just happened to notice it on steemnow.com :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90