You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

A great initiative, thanks @whatsup and @drakos, I have been here from Sept 2017 and everyday is new day here. It's like a zombie land where you go passing cheaters and spammers and helps to the one who is original and authentic. I have been doing same experiment from last month where I took lease sp delegation to check the results. And the results are way better than expected. It's nice to help everyone and encourage them to go up and help others. And profit is x2 so this experiment will be going to give far better results. Now the question is why I need 1000sp? Answer is simple my lease is going to end within 2-3 days or so and I am thinking for the second phase and to extend this experiment. So 1000sp will give me more time and power to study the profit of individual and community. That's it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79