You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?

in #curation5 years ago

https://steemit.com/charity/@evegrace/my-year-2-on-steem-a-mission-for-the-orphaned-and-the-vulnerable-girl-child

That was a proposal by @Evegrace to #blesstheorphan and the vulnerable girl child with part of her #steem earnings. SHe has an intriguing story having lost her dad, though, being invited to #steem and settling on @steemchurc had roused her faith for living . In just one year, she counts her blessings and wants to bless others.

I think the post deserves a read and support.

Thanks our Dan.

I just finished listening to the podcast, it was powerful. Will share lessons later.

Sort:  

I love the attitude, give when you can.

Thanks Sir, for always supporting. You keep inspiring me.
Thanks @Theycallmedan in advance.

You deserve more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34