Sort:  

spamming is not cool. Commenting is not about being seen, it is about communicating. Next time I see you doing this I will flag you.

Sorry
But what is spaming
I dont understand
Can you explain me
Thank you

I just used emoji
Is it spam to use emoji in comment
I have not seen such rule enywhere in steemit
Can you show me any such rule that using emoji is spam on steemit?

Emoji is not for spamming
It is for express emotion
Many steemian with high reputation use GIF on comment
Is it spamming to comment GIF
Then why many people use it?
I cant understand my friend
Can you explain it for me

if all you post without an intelligent thought is emojis / gifs... then you are spamming ... i've looked at your comment history

Comments are a conversation about the post .. not you just sticking your graphics in there.... add to the conversation that is relevant to the post or you are just spamming.... like the three messages you just did when one would have done the job

I will never do such types of comment.
I am so sorry my friend .
I am new here so i have made this mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62