You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation7 years ago

I must confess that I joined steemit initially because of the prospect of earning money through my posts.
Money is very enticing😂😂
But I've been going thru feeds and seeing the love in this community; people earning rewards to help their communities in need of real help; @surpassinggoogle upvoting comments and posts as a means of encouragement: I am so happy to be part of this community.
I do wish to get to that stage where I can impart lives as you all do.
I really appreciate what you are doing for this community and wish others can follow same in building up this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39