You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday Report from October 19th

in #curation7 years ago

Hiya @shadowspub I appreciate what you've done yesterday and today and I'd like to thank you from the bottom of my heart you rawwkk girl. Shout out to @steemitgraven29 w/o him I'd not met everyone at the rumble and to @sircork thank you sir for everything you've been so kind to me and to the people of the Philippines and s/o to all the members of #TheWrittersBlock who were present last night we all rock!!!

Sort:  

Ditto on all the ones you gave the shoutout to and the Writer's Block.. great to see the people from there joining in. People also join in from other servers like #thealliance, Duty Hut, unmentionables etc. Great to see people coming together.

Thank you for the information. I must say it was a great experience I met so many coolass people around the world especially from Canada :D

Well, I'm just a bit biased but I think Canada rocks too :)

Heck yes Canada rocks too and so are you,given a chance I'd like to talk to you sometime or maybe when you get a chance or when you feel like talking to me hehe.

How do I join your server, pls, if you don't mind. A link pls?

All you have to do is click the image at the bottom of my posts but here is the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43