You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Contest: Week 8 - @backpackingchef entries for Pay It Forward Curation contest by @thedarkhorse

in #curation6 years ago

Well, I'm going to say it. One of the best curation posts I've seen. You tell us exactly why you like them and why we should check them out. You gave us enough information to peek our curiosity! Well done @backpackingchef.

Consider them visited and commented!! (updating something then I'll be right on it)

Sort:  

Thanks for that @tryskele, that means a lot! I thought I'd give it my best, and try keep the format simple. Looks like my 3 pics are already doing well getting lots of exposure. Thanks for being involved with the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77