You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixabay Curation Magazine // Technology Related Images by kreatikar & fancycrave1 // Issue 5

in #curation6 years ago

I find that using quality illustration images is better for my Steemit activity than the more overly-polished photos. Therefore, I like your pick on Kreatikar, and will check out some of his work. My advice, on the funding end of things, is that you ask readers of this series if they can provide tips to then payout to the Pixabay artists (that is, AT LEAST until the valueof Steem/SBD goes back up. In this way, you will put our less of your own $$$. My current PUNY $0.07 may not be much, and I don't have extra SND to tip right now, but my guess is that SOME people out there do, and will be willing to help subsidize your effort if they find value in these Pixabay artists you are showcasing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38