You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIBRARY #12 | A Curation Post for Readers and Writers

in #curation6 years ago

So much writerly awesomeness! I joined The Writer's Block over a week ago, but haven't had a chance to sit down and properly read through everything. I'm also planning to join The Isle of Write soon - thanks for putting all of this together!

Sort:  

Hello her Majesty. 🍌🍌🍌.

Hey, Banana Boy! 😂 🍌

🍌🍌🍌

Yes, lots of good writers here. And in case you didn't see it, you go a mention in last weeks edition. I keep looking out for writers who haven't been mention already, whilst keeping an eye on the regulars. Thanks for visiting.

Oh wow, I did?

flips back through your post feed

Holy cannoli, I did! Thanks so much for that, @naquoya! I really appreciate it, and now I have even more motivation to get my bottom in gear! You're welcome, and happy writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66