You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your Under-Valued Steemit Posts here for possible Curation! - @Ma1neevent Curation #1

in #curation7 years ago

Hi! First of all thank you for doing this, I have upvoted and will resteem this post. I just started posting on steem a few days ago, here is my first post hope you enjoy and good luck with everything!

https://steemit.com/life/@timdunn/o5gpv-what-caused-my-first-business-to-fail

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @Timdunn! Glad you could be here to share your story with us! Thank you for the resteem, I will head over to your blog! Thanks for commenting, and good luck with your blog! Check back here often so you can share your future posts as well if needed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28