You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jan 7 -- Steemit Ramble #54 -- Don't You Hate Missing Good Posts?

in #curation8 years ago

You have a new follower my new friend!

Thank you for the mention and I am so glad to have insight on why you liked my post. I Hope you feel better as I also caught a cold and I hope your fades fast!

Steem on and have an awesome day!
~Timbo

Sort:  

Thank you @timbo I started following you the other day and glad I did. As long as the cold doesn't go to bronchitis.. I'm ahead of the game. Hope you feel better soon as well.

OH man it would be horrible if your cold changed.

Wish you the best man! Glad to know I have another person that likes my posts!

it would be but like us all, I'd deal with it. I suspect more than a few like your posts @timbo. :) Steem ON

Haha, well thank you very much for the kind words!

Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44