You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apr. 12 -- Steemit Ramble #93 -- Don't You Hate Missing Good Posts?

in #curation7 years ago

You have a very neat way with words, and I really enjoyed reading this post. It is refreshing to find new Steemians to follow as one sort of gets hung up in one's feed...well I do. ... And there are at least three authors here added to my list. What I really enjoyed is it is like reading the good old fashioned book review in the local newspaper.
Upvoted, followed and (for only the 3rd time in six months) RESTEEMED .

Oh yeah, thank you for including my post on your list.

Sort:  

thank you @themagus for your kind words, the follow and the resteem. There are some good writers on the platform, so it is fun finding their material. Oh yeah, the beer is always cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51