You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zorker's Steemit Lessons: Getting @Curie's Attention

in #curation6 years ago

Marvelous advice. I've wondered about what attracts Curie - I've gotten upvoted by them over a dozen times - and I expect I might've figured it out myself eventually had I ever wanted to, but it's nice to have the answers here. :)

This is also great and very useful advice. Curie really does make one's hard work feel rewarded - but one has to put in that hard work in the first place, too. But when you're rewarded - what a feeling!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @terry93d. When you boil it down, I think getting noticed by curie is equivalent to how you get noticed by anyone else on Steemit: dedication, hard work, and just a little dash of luck from time to time. Those who get noticed more often than others are generally doing so because they keep plugging away, and thus giving themselves more opportunities to win at the game. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25