You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manual Curation vs Automatic Curation

in #curation7 years ago

I haven't used any auto voters, because I want to read and see posts for myself. ^^ I do have some favorites authors, so I tend to visit there page from time to time if there's something new with them... It takes time, but I personally want to stay hands on... ^^ There are also times when my favorite author posts something which isn't as great as his/her previous posts.. so I can vote according to what I like... in auto voters, you set up the time and percentage... so no matter what that author wrote, you can vote... but what if the content this time wasn't very relevant? lol... I'm so bad... X_X but I vote my friends and family members even though it's just very short.. lol.. Well, that's what I think...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56