You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #6. (3/1/18)

in #curation7 years ago

Finally had some time to check out most of these posts, great work selecting them

@lifeaef Great advice, all good tips, I think another one would be to start young if you can, Having travelled a lot and seeing a lot of the world and coming across many languages learning new ones is something I struggled with, I just dont have a knack with languages at all, I sometime seven Joke I am still learning English my mother tongue.

However I have seen kids of colleagues thrive with languages when they start with more than one language from a very young age

a couple of the other posts made me quite hungry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43