You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation7 years ago

So yes. I didn't to. I normally don't but i am hoping it teaches something too. I know you understand that type of curation and especially the perhaps, more delicate communities we tend to.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Sort:  

I understand 💗 exactly what you mean and I believe others also heard your subliminal message 😉 I'm hoping to see a new trend in curation habits on Steemit from here on in.

Let me know if you need help with @teardrops. You know I'm just a click away.

If its about the contents and the quality of the images, i don't stand a chance against professionals, but i'm still glad that there are people whos base for up-voting is the sincerity of the posts, your idea of rewarding all posts as it deserves to be rewarded is commendable. Well said @bearone thank you @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80