Everybody Loves the Underdog: June 30, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation7 years ago

MISSION

Madly click on new posts until we find at least one Underdog. The Underdog is that quality Steemit Story that has been sadly neglected.




How to Make Money

By: Anurag

I see all kinds of sensationalistic advertisements about affiliate marketing. Or I used to until I got Adblock ;-p However, I rarely see any explanations of it that aren’t the entry to some kind of scan. Anurag’s simple, concrete explanation of a couple of examples was quite refreshing.

A quick glance at his(her) other posts and introduction indicate someone who is going to be putting out substantial, original content. Check it out!


How to Make a Robot of Used Goods Without a Program for Beginners

By: listrik

This is simply a cool idea. If there were a second me, I would definitely go have that me take up electronics as a hobby. Let’s hope that listrik keeps coming with the DIY posts.

One criticism… I think this post would be better as several parts and more detail.


Cryptocurrencies to Invest In for July 2017

By: mythicalwanderer

One thing we can’t fail to notice is that Steemit is inundated with clickbaity or useless cryptocurrency posts. For a beginner like me, this post was readable and informative. Let’s hope mythicalwanderer can put out some quality, original news and analyses of this most modern of topics.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33