Look What I Found on Neoxian!

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What I Found on Neoxian!


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 81 is confirmed.

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Very nicely done @stortebeker. Supported everyone!

Thank you to including my post.

Wow, you're fast! But of course, you're welcome! :-)

Congratulations @stortebeker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey man, This is anomadsoul. What you're doing here is pretty cool, I'd like to have a word with you, please hit me up on discord when you are able to :)

Thanks man!
Yeah, for sure. Actually, could you send me an invite link please? I think that may be the quickest way to find you.

@anomadsoul#8455. I'd send you one myself but I couldn't find you since I'm on the phone.

I can't find you. I'm probably doing something wrong. I'm #4398 by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47