You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for the upvote "sweet spot" - following @beanz' lead

in #curation7 years ago

I feel the same way about curation/upvotes! I love upvoting people and engaging in replies. If it's a very informative article I like to resteem, so I guess if I run out of voting power I could help that way.

I don't think I've yet done all my witness voting yet, so thanks for the reminder.

Sort:  

I have little self-control when it comes to Steemit and I'm trying very hard not to explore the abundance of posts that are out there. I really want to start at 100% vote strength to get some solid numbers. BUT the positive thing is that you left a really cool comment and I'm following you now. :)

Yes, yes on the witnesses. They are important and try not to consider it a popularity contest. See what you can find out about them and make informed decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87