You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a baby following me

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

Good Luck!

For now I just can't be bothered. Going to just pick my one token to focus on and let the rest fall out where they may.

For now, I am gonna make my focus LEO and see how that works. My STEEM VP will probably suffer.

If it gets too bad, I may just add more STEEM :-) If It gets really bad then I will consider doing all the contortions to make it better, but it will have to get pretty bad before I do that (famous last words--probably be doing it in the next month).

Sort:  

Yeah, I was doing the same but I read mostly through steemit so I had no idea where things were going and I missed a lot. Now I can run through leo and give small stream votes and large leo votes. Essentially, it is all manual still I can just spread coins further and hopefully support people where they like to post better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50