You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you've seen so many votes from me lately. (Or seen a drop in the weight)

in #curation7 years ago

I am not "against" vote bots but I can run a bunch of scenarios in my mind that the use of them distorts the website etc, so that makes me lean away. Thing is I have been using randowhale myself so I don't cast stones and I do like that you tried to and reported about it. I think this platform is cool in that you can try lots of things.

My account has grown a little more so I see myself even getting away from using randowhale as more people have been upvoting my work.

Sort:  

I think the best use of randowhale / booster is when you've given a 100% upvote, and you feel it isn't enough, so you want to give that person more.

Altruism Whale should be a thing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87