Steembot Soldier weekly Auto Curation list #5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation7 years ago

Week 5 Curation list for the Steembot Army

I have not made any changes this week to the auto curation list, due to my circumstances. 

Steembot-army Curation trail currently has over 29,000 Steempower and this weeks selected authors for auto curation are:

@doitvoluntarily

@pfunk

@kevinwong

@birds90

@steemsports

@krnel

@curie

@elfkitchen

@pgarcgo

@stellabelle

@boxcarblue

Last weeks Steembot Army curation list

Auto-voting thanks to @Steemvoter www.steemvoter.com

This Steembot-army curation soldier belongs to @mallorcaman image credit

Your support and opinions are very valued by me please interact!

Sort:  

hello, im going to make big voters team with @steemvoter please join my group, so we earn together.
https://t.me/steemitvoters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49