Introducing my site

in #curation7 years ago

Hi guys! I opened a new Etsy site and would love some feedback. I haven't really done this before and could use some advice. Pleas visit my site and then tell me what you think. Please keep in mind that I just opened it, so I don't have a lot of items posted yet, but I will be adding more soon!

Here's my link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Starrkravenmad?ref=search_shop_redirect

Sort:  

Cool Stuff, book marked it, my wife has a Birthday coming up she likes handmade Jewelry

Awesome! Thanks!

I wanted so as to thank you as a result of this brilliant look at!! My companion and I without a doubt encountering pretty much each and every this I have individuals spared to see fresh out of the box new products individuals review.

WAIT!!
READ THIS BELOW KINDLY !!


Today at 5:25 AM according to Pakistan Time I will Post an Article about The Top Most Story of an Actress That You Will LOVE it
That's Why I Request you To Kindly FOLLOW ME and Checkout MY POST at today 05:25 AM on my blog according to my pakistan TIME Also I will Mention you on My That POST

FOLLOW ME - WAIT FOR MY POST

Congratulations @starrkravenmaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28