You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Sunken Treasure - #2 - Special Edition - @SpiritualMax's Steemit Guide Compilation With My Request - SIBWA Challenge Week 6 Day 2 Entry

in #curation6 years ago

I'm over the moon with such a nice post you've created of me :)

It really moved me that I touched you in this way... I didn't even knew I had such an impact and that is moving... thank you for sharing this.

This new series of yours looks like a great initiative as well... Great posts sink too fast in the Steem Article floods.

PLEASE support me in asking him to UPDATE this GUIDE COMPILATION at least monthly so we can keep up with all the fresh ones he adds.

My answer is of course! I'm going to do it and people will have you to thank :)

By the way, on some of my guides I go over how I don't resteem content out of choice and to keep my follower's list clean since they follow me and not people I follow, but I made an exception and resteemed this one.

Best of luck and thank you very much once again.

Cheers!|

Sort:  

I'm so happy (and relieved) you like it, Max. I meant to write up some of what you taught me so early on in my Quick Steemit Lessons series but haven't felt like doing those yet.

In a way I'm glad because this one honors all the work you've put in and the Blessings you've left for all Steemians through your guides.

You are the first 'experienced', successful Steemian who was warm and welcoming right from my start here on Steemit. That kindness and support meant a whole lot then, still does and always will.

Thank you so much. Not just for me, but for countless others whom I know you have inspired, helped and caused to remain blogging when the temptation to stop came knocking. Bless you, Max!

Oh and THANK you for your resteem. That is such an honor and means SOOO much to me. xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66