You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO PAINT ANIME CHARACTER LIKE A BOSS

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha... What were you expecting your hubby to tell you? he can't think otherwise, for his own safety...
Slack? you work your ass too much... Have some rest, enjoy life and feel free to let it slack. Since you're married, I see nothing wrong wtih it slacking.
If am married, i will love my wife's ass to slack like flat tire... So stupid boys and wife snatchers will stop looking at her.

Sort:  

Haha love it. Whats the chancez of you making an anime person out of me for my hubby if I gave you an image? So he can remember what my arse looks like pre slacking lol.

Lol... I will think about it... Emm... I would have charged you 1000000sbd but since you are doing it for the sake of love... Hit me up with the picture on discord.

Winning!!!!! 1,000,000 SBD is a bit steep but your work does look quality. Ill flick an image through today. Excited!!! Its his birthday on the 30th of Juneand it would be a great gift as he hates me buying him stuff hut an image of me might be a welcome surprise.

Lol... Anime of yourself? nice idea... On your birthday, your husband gets you a gift.... and on your husband's birthday, you get yourself a gift too...

Its the kind of relationship we have. I win a lot. HAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51