You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote @ocdb posts early to treble your curation returns!

in #curation5 years ago

It's super nice to see the votes I buy are both doing well for my own SP growth and for my curators... :-) Pretty spectacular returns actually!

I've been missing a few posts because you can only buy once a day and due to sleep and other timing I sometimes can make my next 'bid' after the post is more than 3 days old after which you can't use OCDB anymore. So I'm sorry about those days, you're returns won't be that spectacular :')

Thanks for your support on my posts though - there's not always a chance to say that, but this is a pretty good time to do so :D

Sort:  

Haha - I don't just vote you 'cos of the returns. But it's nice when they come!

What's with the infection?!?

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you voted me anyway \0/ Reading back the comment I understand how that last sentence was clumsy :D

And sorry for the infection... I'm not sure what will happen and what you should do now. This post might help. Stay safe. Don't infect too many others :')

So how do I infect people? Just vizit and comment? It doesn't say in the post!

Posted using Partiko Android

:') Yup! ! sneeze without the space does the trick :D

Ah i see thx!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69