You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Strategy Of A Minnow

in #curation8 years ago

when a ton of minnows all vote for a big name they have to share a small slice of pie with many people.
but
if you vote for less popular names you get a bigger slice to share with minnows.

i think. lol

When i stopped thinking about when i voted as in the timer and how much rep people had i started getting better rewards. I average a little over a dollar a week (510power est.)

voting in that 30 min spot is bollocks. i had posts that didn't take off until almost 22 hours later.

I agree with you on voting for what you want at anytime is rewarding.

Sort:  

I agree about that 30 minute spot, I have experienced the same as you with my blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51