Sort:  

I will look at it and decide.

all I can ask :D

We highlight at least two posts in each edition to keep a target ratio. I did resteem the post you submitted.

Imagine writing a post about every good post you see... and everybody else doing the same... soon steemit would be full of posts talking about other posts, and nobody posting anything original.

@snook had "this" to say about @simgirl's post, where she said "this" about @deaonlee's post, where he said "this" about @f3nix's post... and down the rabbit hole we go... but isn't that what comment threads are for?

So we target 2-5 so that at least 2 posts are highlighted by each of our posts, but so that it doesn't run super long to review the posts and then read the ones that sound interesting.

I agree with all you have said and I'm so sorry for putting you in such a place as I did that day.

I was very tired and that post hit way too many cords with me..........

I'm so sorry to have caused you more work and ..........well just being a plan pain in the ass to you.

Thank YOU for kindly resteeming it and I promise to be good from now on..........

Okay, that last is a lie..........I can TRY........but...........I don't follow rules well LOLLL

But will keep in mind what you say :D Promise.

Thank YOU for being so kind and not just telling me to Piss off!! :D

*yes, I do know swear words loll but people never seem to believe it :D

Hope you have a great Saturday!!!!

It's okay. It was a really good post, I think would have emotional impact for so many people! I gave an upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67