You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Curation Rewards When Upvoting TribeSteemUp Members | First Proof

in #curation6 years ago

I like the idea of 50/50 split between author and curation. While the author spends sweat equity creating great content, those of us who have invested in Steem need to spend valuation time searching, reading, upvoting and commenting on the post for it to have steem based value.

Sort:  

Yes, this could be a valid concept for some platforms using Steem in their own way. I am not sure of this is possible to set up with Steem currently but I heard it will be with SMTs in the future. I would favor that and even post myself on a community platform that works with such a distribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67