You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What "Human Certified Original Works" means to me - a totally unofficial mission statement from just one person in a decentralized movement

in #curation7 years ago

I love this initiative Carl, very supportive for the community and beneficial to those who work hard on bringing value to Steemit. It's hard to stand out, to get visibility, and I've encountered many promising newcomers who created beautiful and engaging posts but struggled to get any recognition. And I also saw many such cases even with the more experienced Steemians! I'm thankful to you and everyone from the team for doing this important job of rewarding good content. If it wasn't for generosity and support of several Steemit users, yourself included, it would be very difficult for me to continue with my blog. Thank you, good job and may all goodness come back to you! Love, Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50